Does Zulily accept Amazon Pay?

Can I use Amazon Pay at Zulily? Does Zulily accept Amazon Pay at checkout? Can I use Amazon Pay on Zulily's website or mobile app?
Amazon Pay support rating: 1.0 - 1 ratings
No, Zulily does not accept Amazon Pay.
We researched this on Feb 3, 2019. Check Zulily's website to see if they have updated their Amazon Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Zulily does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Zulily coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Zulily offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: Yes More details
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 230 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 3 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 fashion store brands like Zulily that do accept Amazon Pay:
Skinnydip London (skinnydiplondon.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
W Concept (us.wconcept.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Bodega (bdgastore.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Ban.do (bando.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Oak + Fort (oakandfort.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Teddy Fresh (teddyfresh.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Aviator Nation (aviatornation.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Seek Discomfort (seekdiscomfort.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Southern Marsh (southernmarsh.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Cuddl Duds (cuddlduds.com) is a brand like Zulily that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Amazon Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Zulily
Get verified for Zulily and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Zulily's Amazon Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Zulily's Amazon Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Zulily's Amazon Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Feb 3, 2019

Zulily FAQ

Does Zulily accept PayPal?

Does Zulily accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Zulily accept Google Pay?

Does Zulily accept Apple Pay?

Does Zulily accept Amazon Pay?

Does Zulily accept Bitcoin?

Does Zulily accept Shop Pay?

Does Zulily accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
zulily.com
Rated 4.9 - 61 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Zulily?
Get Verified for Zulily
Become a verified brand rep for Zulily and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required